Locate A Sales Manager

Click below to find the sales manager for your region.


Use Map to Locate A Sales Manager

All other parts of the world - click here

 

Sue Leone

Executive VP WFI Operations
(281) 765-3285 (o)
(713) 516-3456 (c)
sleone@bonneyforge.com

 

 

Steve Thomas

Vice President, Valve Products and Business Development - Southwest Region
(281) 837-9986 (o)
(713) 398-8348 (c)
sthomas@bonneyforge.com

 

Mark Slayton

Vice President, Business Development- Midwest Region, Appalachia/Ohio Region and Northeast Region
(616) 283-0142 (c)
mslayton@bonneyforge.com

 

Doug Holmes

Senior Vice President, Business Development - Canada
(780) 468-9327 (o)
(780) 991-3570 (c)
dholmes@bonneyforge.com

 

Bill Licarione

Business Development Manager - Central Plains
(281) 416-4141 (o)
(281) 216-9516 (c)
blicarione@bonneyforge.com

 

Rob Stephens

Business Development Manager - Midwest Canada
(780) 410-9906 (o)
(780) 940-5131 (c)
rstephens@bonneyforge.com

 

Ramon Mohammed

Director Business Development - Southeast Region
(352) 697-3765 (c)
rmohammed@bonneyforge.com

 

Paul Valentine

Business Development Manager - Rocky Mountains
(303) 470-9930 (o)
(281) 932-3106 (c)
pvalentine@bonneyforge.com

 

Kyle Nix

Director Business Development - Southwest Region
(713) 205-9659 (c)
knix@bonneyforge.com

 

Steve Thomas

Business Development Manager - Central Gulf - Interim
(713) 398-8348 (c)
sthomas@bonneyforge.com

 

Mark Slayton (Interim)

Business Development Manager - Northeast Region
(616) 283-0142 (c)
mslayton@bonneyforge.com

 

Michael Pieper

Business Development Manager - West
(805) 619-7598 (o)
(814) 251-5266 (c)
mpieper@bonneyforge.com

 

Zachary Coffield

Business Development Manager - Appalachia / Ohio
(412) 304-7809 (c)
zcoffield@bonneyforge.com

 

Jewel Zhu

Business Development Manager - Asia
86 15021200299 (o)
jzhu@bonneyforge.com